Back at it again: On to New things

This past week I have been a little dormant on my blog, sorry about that. Not to make any excuses but I have been sick the past week and have not had much energy to do anything but sleep. But here I, somewhat healthy again! So in our anatomy class we have been talking about the brain. So I thought it would be perfect to look at common complications that happen in children born premature, so that is going to be my next post. I am also working on a Prezi over sickle cell and other blood compilations.

Leave a Reply

